Make your own free website on
Home | About Us Announcements | Directory | Issuances & Rulings | Tax Information | Registration Information
| FAQs | Updates | Legal Matters | Archive |
:. About BIR

:: Mission and Vision
:: Mandate
:: History
:: Organizational Structure
:: BIR Management Committee

:. Special Sites

:: Tax Code
:: Tax Calendar
:: BIR Forms
:: Zonal Values
:: Taxpayer Bill of Rights

:. eTIN

Get your Taxpayer
Identification Number online!

:. BIR Portal
To access other BIR eServices and internal applications,
click here.

:. Contact Us
BIR wants to hear from you. We welcome your queries, comments and suggestions. Feel free to email us at

BIR National Office Bldg.,
Agham Road, Diliman,
Quezon City, Philippines
929-7676 | 927-2511

:. BIR Management Committee

Lilian B. Hefti
OIC-Commissioner of Internal Revenue
Room 501/511 BIR National Office Bldg. Diliman, Quezon City
Loc. 7123,7121,7120

Nelson M. Aspe
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Operations Group
Room 407, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
Loc. 7310,7314
Atty. Gregorio V. Cabantac
Deputy Commissioner-Legal and Inspection Group
Room 403, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
Lilia C. Guillermo
Deputy Commissioner-Information Systems Group
Room 409, BIR NOB. Diliman, Quezon City
Loc. 7010
Danilo A. Duncano
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Resource Management Group
Room 411, BIR NOB Diliman, Quezon City
Loc. 7309
Lucita G. Rodriguez
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Tax Reforms Administration
Room 301, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
2004 Copyright All rights reserved. is under the supervision of the Information Systems Group of the Bureau of Internal Revenue.