Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | About Us Announcements | Directory | Issuances & Rulings | Tax Information | Registration Information
| FAQs | Updates | Legal Matters | Archive |
:. About BIR

:: Mission and Vision
:: Mandate
:: History
:: Organizational Structure
:: BIR Management Committee


:. Special Sites

:: Tax Code
:: Tax Calendar
:: BIR Forms
:: Zonal Values
:: Taxpayer Bill of Rights
:: PSIC/PSOC


:. eTIN


Get your Taxpayer
Identification Number online!


:. BIR Portal
To access other BIR eServices and internal applications,
click here.

:. Contact Us
BIR wants to hear from you. We welcome your queries, comments and suggestions. Feel free to email us at contact_us@cctr.bir.gov.ph

BIR National Office Bldg.,
Agham Road, Diliman,
Quezon City, Philippines
Trunkline:
929-7676 | 927-2511

:. BIR Management Committee


Lilian B. Hefti
OIC-Commissioner of Internal Revenue
Room 501/511 BIR National Office Bldg. Diliman, Quezon City
lilian.hefti@bir.gov.ph
926-5771/922-9345
Loc. 7123,7121,7120


Nelson M. Aspe
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Operations Group
Room 407, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
nelson.aspe@bir.gov.ph
926-5425/924-3242
Loc. 7310,7314
Atty. Gregorio V. Cabantac
Deputy Commissioner-Legal and Inspection Group
Room 403, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
gregorio.cabantac@bir.gov.ph
926-5697
Lilia C. Guillermo
Deputy Commissioner-Information Systems Group
Room 409, BIR NOB. Diliman, Quezon City
lilia.guillermo@bir.gov.ph
922-4817/924-7309
Loc. 7010
Danilo A. Duncano
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Resource Management Group
Room 411, BIR NOB Diliman, Quezon City
danilo.duncano@bir.gov.ph
981-7319
Loc. 7309
Lucita G. Rodriguez
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Tax Reforms Administration
Room 301, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
lucita.rodriguez@bir.gov.ph
920-7506
2004 Copyright bir.gov.ph All rights reserved.
bir.gov.ph is under the supervision of the Information Systems Group of the Bureau of Internal Revenue.