Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Today is Monday, November 19, 2007
Facts and information taken from BIR website
:. About BIR

History

Mandate

Mission and Vision

Organizational Structure

BIR Management Committee

mancom
:. BIR Management Committee
:. Special Sites

Tax Code

Tax Calendar

BIR Forms

Zonal Values

Taxpayer Bill of Rights

PSIC/PSOC

Lilian B. Hefti
OIC-Commissioner of Internal Revenue
Room 501/511 BIR National Office Bldg. Diliman, Quezon City
lilian.hefti@bir.gov.ph
926-5771/922-9345
Loc. 7123,7121,7120
Nelson M. Aspe
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Operations Group
Room 407, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
nelson.aspe@bir.gov.ph
926-5425/924-3242
Loc. 7310,7314
Atty. Gregorio V. Cabantac
Deputy Commissioner-Legal and Inspection Group
Room 403, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
gregorio.cabantac@bir.gov.ph 926-5697
Lilia C. Guillermo
Deputy Commissioner-Information Systems Group
Room 409, BIR NOB. Diliman, Quezon City
lilia.guillermo@bir.gov.ph
922-4817/924-7309
Loc. 7010
Danilo A. Duncano
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Resource Management Group
Room 411, BIR NOB Diliman, Quezon City
danilo.duncano@bir.gov.ph
981-7319
Loc. 7309
Lucita G. Rodriguez
OIC-Deputy Commissioner-Tax Reforms Administration
Room 301, BIR NOB, Diliman, Quezon City
lucita.rodriguez@bir.gov.ph
920-7506